AOPA NZ Inc

               Executive Committee 2018 - 2019
 

 

Administration & 

Financial Officer

Mary Bruce

p:  027 294 0819

e:  admin@aopa.co.nz

       PO Box 659

       Wanaka 9343

     

President        

Steve Brown

p:  027 224 0003   

e:  president@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Vice-President

Graeme Donald

p:   021 498 613 or 06 323 1285

e:   graeme.donald@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 




Northern North Island

Paul Hood

p:  027 284 8481 or 03 315 7030 

e:  paul.hood@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern North Island  

Don Ryder  

p:   04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Northern South Island 

Geoff van Asch

p:  021 767 744

e:  geoff.van.asch@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern South Island

Andrew Bowmar

p:  027 433 9177

e:  andrew.bowmar@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 Executive Members:

 

 

 

Ian Sinclair

p:  027 432 4150

 e:  ian.sinclair@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 Murray Paterson

 p:  029 335 3277 or 03 489 5175

e:  murray.paterson@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Peter Glaister

p:  03 412 8787

e:  peter.glaister@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Seconded onto committee:    

 

Ian Andrews

p:  027 432 4995

e:  ian.andrews@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 Approach Magazine: 

 

 

    Editor

Anna Mackenzie

 p: 06 874 8772

e: amack@airnet.net.nz

 

 

 

 


   Advertising

Don Ryder

 p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz




 

 

 

© Copyright Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of New Zealand