AOPA NZ Inc

               Executive Committee 2017 - 2018
 

 

Administration & 

Financial Officer

Mary Bruce

p:  027 294 0819

e:  admin@aopa.co.nz

     

President        

Ian Andrews

p:  027 432 4995 or 03 546 6939  

e:  president@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Vice-President

Stephen Brown

p:   027 224 0003 or 03 310 3051

e:   stephen.brown@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 




Northern North Island

Steve Horne

 p:  027 680 5946

e: steve.horne@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern North Island  

Graeme Donald  

 p:  021 498 613 or 06 323 1285 

e:  graeme.donald@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Northern South Island 

Paul Hood

p:  0272 848 481 or 03 315 7030  

e:  paul.hood@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern South Island

Guy Sanders

p:  027 458 7010 or 03 438 9828  

e:  guy.sanders@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 Executive Members:

 

 

 

Ian Sinclair

p:  027 432 4150

 e:  ian.sinclair@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Murray Paterson

p:  029 335 3277 or 03 489 5175

e:  murray.paterson@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Don Ryder

p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Peter Glaister

 p:  03 412 8787

e:  peter.glaister@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 Approach Magazine: 

 

 

    Editor

Anna Mackenzie

 p: 06 874 8772

e: amack@airnet.net.nz

 

 

 

 


   Advertising

Don Ryder

 p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz




 

 

 

© Copyright Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of New Zealand