AOPA NZ Inc

               Executive Committee 2022 - 2023
 

 

Administration & 

Financial Officer

Mary Bruce

p:  027 294 0819

e:  admin@aopa.nz

       PO Box 659

     Wanaka 9343

     

President        

Sue Kronfeld

p:  0275356651

e:  president@aopa.nz

 

 

 

Vice-President

Steve Horne

p:   027 680 5946

e:   steve.horne@aopa.nz

 

 

 




Northern North Island

Steve Horne

p:  027 680 5946

e:  steve.horne@aopa.nz

 

 

 

Southern North Island  

Chris Hoffman

p:   027 563 4016

e:  chris.hoffman@aopa.nz 

 

 

 

Northern South Island 

Geoff van Asch

p:  021 767 744

e:  geoff.van.asch@aopa.nz

 

 

 

Southern South Island

 Michael Parks

p:  027 696 3306

e:  michael.parks@aopa.nz

 

 

 

 Executive Members:

 

 

     

 

Ian Sinclair

p:  027 432 4150

 e:  ian.sinclair@aopa.nz

 

 

 

 

 John Evans

 p:  027 526 2111

e:  john.evans@aopa.nz

 

 

 

 

Stu Haynes

p:  027 532 4268

e:  stu.haynes@aopa.nz

     

 

 

Ross Millichamp  

p:  027 960 0724

e:  ross.millichamp@aopa.nz

 

 

 

 

 Peter Armstrong

 p: 021 883 080

e: peter.armstrong@aopa.nz

 Approach Magazine: 

 

 

    Editor

Anna Mackenzie

 p: 06 874 8772

e: amack@airnet.net.nz

 

 

 

 


   Advertising

Don Ryder

 p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

or 06 875 0333

e:  don.ryder@aopa.nz


 

     


 

© Copyright Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of New Zealand