AOPA NZ Inc

               Executive Committee 2020 - 2021
 

 

Administration & 

Financial Officer

Mary Bruce

p:  027 294 0819

e:  admin@aopa.co.nz

       PO Box 659

     Wanaka 9343

     

President        

Steve Brown

p:  027 224 0003   

e:  president@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Vice-President

Steve Horne

p:   027 680 5946

e:   steve.horne@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 




Northern North Island

Steve Horne

p:  027 680 5946

e:  steve.horne@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern North Island  

Chris Hoffman

p:   027 563 4016

e:  chris.hoffman@aopa.co.nz 

 

 

 

Northern South Island 

Geoff van Asch

p:  021 767 744

e:  geoff.van.asch@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

Southern South Island

 Sue Kronfeld

p:  027 535 6651

e:  sue.kronfeld@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 Executive Members:

 

 

     

 

Ian Sinclair

p:  027 432 4150

 e:  ian.sinclair@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 Murray Paterson

 p:  029 335 3277 or 03 489 5175

e:  murray.paterson@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Ivor Yockney

p:  027 201 5279 or 03 347 4292

e:  ivor.yockney@aopa.co.nz

     

 

 

Don Ryder  

p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

 or 06 875 0333

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Approach Magazine: 

 

 

    Editor

Anna Mackenzie

 p: 06 874 8772

e: amack@airnet.net.nz

 

 

 

 


   Advertising

Don Ryder

 p:  04 479 1367  or  027 442 0016

or 06 875 0333

e:  don.ryder@aopa.co.nz


 

     


 

© Copyright Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of New Zealand